Index to Foreign Legal PeriodicalsThis link opens in a new windowProvides access to articles from 1985 to the present on international law, comparative law, and municipal laws of countries other than the United States, United Kingdom, and the British Islands.
Index to Legal Periodicals and RetrospectiveThis link opens in a new windowIncludes the Index to Legal Periodicals & Books with full-text coverage starting in 1994 and also includes the Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective: 1908-1981.
LegalTracThis link opens in a new windowIndex to law-related journal articles from1980 to the present. It is updated monthly.
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)This link opens in a new windowProvides access to theory and research in international affairs. Scholarship coverage from 1991 to present includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals, and policy briefs.
Social Sciences Citation Index (Web of Science)This link opens in a new windowIncludes access to social sciences journal materials. It indexes journals from more than 50 disciplines, including scientific and technical journals.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowA database of the back issues of core journals in the humanities, social sciences and sciences. The gap between the most recently published issue of any journal and the date of the most recent issue available in JSTOR is from 2 to 5 years.
Ingenta ConnectThis link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary, searchable database of academic research articles from over 26,000 English-language journals. It offers access to selected periodicals based on your library’s subscription, document delivery service and current awareness alerting service.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
