Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This economics bibliographic database is freely available on the Internet. Over 925'000 items can be browsed or searched, and many of them downloaded in full text. This site is part of a large volunteer effort to enhance the free dissemination of research in Economics, RePEc.
Indexing more than thirty years of economics literature from around the world, EconLit is a comprehensive index of journal articles, books, book reviews, collective volume articles, working papers and dissertations.
Contents include strategy-focused reports on key business topics, "Straight Talk" magazine, analysis of regional economies and markets, the International Economic Scoreboard (A broad annual economic forecast for Canada, the United States, and Mexico), US and Global economic indicators, and consumer confidence top-line updates.
Political and economic surveys and on-line updates of the latest political, economic, corporate, and environmental news for each of the countries of the world.
Provides overall views on the economy and stock market as well as descriptive information and performance projections for 1,700 stocks.
Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
Databases on Legal Literature
Index to Legal Periodicals and Books (WilsonWeb)
Index to law articles beginning in 1981, with full text coverage for selected periodicals beginning in 1994.
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals
Provides access to articles from 1985 to the present on international law, comparative law, and municipal laws of countries other than the United States, United Kingdom, and the British Islands.
Index to major law reviews, legal newspapers, law specialty publications, bar association journals, and international legal journals from 1980.
Heinonline is always a good source for law related journal articles.
Search Law Journal Library
What is OneSearch?
OneSearch is a discovery tool that searches across the majority of our books, journals, articles, and more. It can also be used to search for material outside of our collections! It’s a great starting point for your research, and can be used to drill down to very specific resources.