Skip to Main Content
Research Center
Research Guides
Florida Legal Research
Florida Entertainment, Arts, Sports, and Music Law
Journals
Search this Guide
Search
Florida Entertainment, Arts, Sports, and Music Law: Journals
Home
General EASL
Arts
Toggle Dropdown
Treatises, Guides, Handbooks, and Casebooks
Statutes, Treaties, and Agreements
Government Agencies and Offices
Organizations and Associations
Databases, Dictionaries, and other Reference Aids
News, Journals, Current Awareness, and Blogs
Sports
Toggle Dropdown
Treatises, Handbooks, and General Works
Statutes and Regulations
Bar Associations and other associations and organizations
International Materials
Journals, News, Current Awareness, and Blogs
Music
Toggle Dropdown
Treatises, Manuals, Guides, and Databases
Statutes and Regulations
Organizations and Associations
Journals, News, Current Awareness, and Music Databases
Treatises, Manuals, & Forms
Reporters, Indexes, & Advance Sheets
Journals
Selected Academic Journals
Cardozo Arts & Entertainment Law Journal
Columbia Journal of Law & the Arts
DePaul Journal of Art, Technology & Intellectual Property
Fordham Intellectual Property, Media & Entertainment Law Journal
International Journal of Cultural Property
(Cambridge Univ. Press)
Journal of Arts Management, Law, and Society
Law, Culture and the Humanities
NYU Journal of Intellectual Property & Entertainment Law
Yale Journal of Law & the Humanities
International Journal of Cultural Property (DeGruyter)
This link opens in a new window
Call Number: JRNL I 594
General Collection; 1992-1996 only
Selected Practice Journals
New York State Bar Association EASL Journal
<<
Previous:
Reporters, Indexes, & Advance Sheets
This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License
.
This link opens in a new window
