Skip to Main Content
Research Center
Research Guides
Florida Legal Research
Florida Entertainment, Arts, Sports, and Music Law
Journals, News, Current Awareness, and Music Databases
Search this Guide
Search
Florida Entertainment, Arts, Sports, and Music Law: Journals, News, Current Awareness, and Music Databases
Home
General EASL
Arts
Toggle Dropdown
Treatises, Guides, Handbooks, and Casebooks
Statutes, Treaties, and Agreements
Government Agencies and Offices
Organizations and Associations
Databases, Dictionaries, and other Reference Aids
News, Journals, Current Awareness, and Blogs
Sports
Toggle Dropdown
Treatises, Handbooks, and General Works
Statutes and Regulations
Bar Associations and other associations and organizations
International Materials
Journals, News, Current Awareness, and Blogs
Music
Toggle Dropdown
Treatises, Manuals, Guides, and Databases
Statutes and Regulations
Organizations and Associations
Journals, News, Current Awareness, and Music Databases
Treatises, Manuals, & Forms
Reporters, Indexes, & Advance Sheets
Journals
Journals, News, and Current Awareness
Cardozo Arts & Entertainment Law Journal
UCLA Entertainment Law Review
Columbia Journal of Law & the Arts
Harvard Journal of Sports & Entertainment Law
[Berkeley] Journal of Entertainment and Sports Law
Texas Review of Entertainment & Sports Law
Virginia Sports and Entertainment Law Journal
Seton Hall Journal of Sports & Entertainment Law
[Ariz. State Univ.] Sports & Entertainment Law Journal
[Univ. of Denver] Sports and Entertainment Law Journal
Music Databases
Database of Recorded American Music (DRAM)
Music Online: Classical Music Reference Library
Music Online: Jazz Music Library
Naxos Music Library
Oxford Music Online
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
<<
Previous:
Organizations and Associations
Next:
Treatises, Manuals, & Forms >>
This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License
.
