Space Law Research Guide: Current Awareness

Watch the current position of the International Space Station and get information such as its speed and altitude.

This database searches a combination of international news sources.

Combination database that includes full-text news and business information from newspapers, magazines, trade journals, newsletters, and news services.

This source contains USAF Series 13 Nuclear, Space, Missile, Command and Control Publications.

Weekly publication providing significant news developments affecting U.S.Department of Defense spending and contracting, and the broad government/industry consortiums that make up the airline, space and military industrial networks.

Approximately 60 percent of Space Daily's content is focused on space. The remainder covers topics such as space medicine, environmental technology, solar energy, cloning, and military issues. Space Daily content includes in-depth stories and analysis and short items on news coming from NASA, the European Space Agency, and industry-related companies.

Press releases from the U.S. House Committee on Science, Space, and Technology, starting from 2022 through the present.

NASA News includes press releases, transcripts, reports, notices & regulations from NASA.

A comprehensive source of news and analysis of the companies, agencies, technologies, and trends shaping the global space industry.

A regularly-updated blawg featuring aviation law news and commentary.

The latest news, legal developments and trends having to do with commercial space flight.

Space Politics is a space policy blog, offering news and commentary about key issues affecting civil, commercial, and military space efforts.

Covers the interesting and rarely discussed topic of space law.

Daily publications for business leads and defense market intelligence in land, sea, air, and space initiatives.

Space law blog run by Clevland-Marshall College of Law

News, information, and analysis about civil, military, and commercial space programs.

Covers laws which regulates actions or events that transcend national frontiers, including human rights, environmental law, immigration, intellectual property and space law.

This database searches blog content from a variety of blogs that pertain to Government & Politics topics.