Space Law Research Guide: Journals and Journal Articles

HeinOnline provides a searchable format and full-image access to a large and growing collection of legal journals from the time of their inception to a few years before present.

A database of the back issues of core journals in the humanities, social sciences and sciences. The gap between the most recently published issue of any journal and the date of the most recent issue available in JSTOR is from 2 to 5 years.
Coverage: 1665 - Current

This database from Oxford University Press integrates important decisions on public international law from international courts and tribunals, domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals. Comprised of five modules (International Courts of General Jurisdiction, International Human Rights, International Criminal Law, International Investment Claims, and International Law in Domestic Courts), this online service is a single point of reference for all international law jurisprudence, providing access to a wide range of international law jurisprudence.

EBSCO eBooks is a collection of over 30,000 recently published ebooks consisting of a broad range of reference, scholarly, popular and professional books. Compatible with all mobile devices, no separate app is required.

Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 9,100 full-text periodicals, including nearly 7,900 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 13,690 journals and publications, including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Coverage: 1987 - Current

Wiley Online Library features 1,500 journals, over 14,000 eBooks, and hundreds of multi-volume reference works, databases, and other resources.

Provides indexing for approximately 1800 of the most highly regarded legal publications: major law reviews, legal newspapers, law specialty publications, bar association journals, and international legal journals. Includes topics such as tax, corporation Law, copyright, and more.
Coverage: 1980 - Current

Indexes articles by author, subject and table of contents.